Contact Us

 

Co-op Partners Warehouse
744 Vandalia St.
St. Paul, MN 55114

Phone: 651-644-7000
Toll-free: 1-866-409-3343
Fax: 651-644-5522
Email: orders@cpw.coop

 

For New Account Inquiries, contact Christa Sorenson at christa@cpw.coop

 
 
CPW_kraft-web-sm.jpg

Our Friendly Staff

 

MANAGEMENT

Tom Rodmyre, Warehouse Director
tom@cpw.coop

Lori Zuidema, Office / Sales Manager
lori@cpw.coop

Kirk Sorenson, Operations Manager
kirk@cpw.coop

Christa Sorenson, Outside Sales Manager
christa@cpw.coop

Becky Baumann, Office Manager Assistant and Sales
becky@cpw.coop

Dave Wrich, Second Shift Operations Manager
dave.wrich@cpw.coop

BUYERS

Rick Christianson, Purchasing Manager/ Produce Buyer
rick@cpw.coopcpw.coop

Kathie Smith, Buyer
kathie@cpw.coop

Dan Cahill, Dairy Buyer
danc@cpw.coop

Amber Westley, Local Foods Buyer
amber@cpw.coop

ACCOUNTING

Patricia Good, Bookkeeping
patricia@cpw.coop

Samantha Robson, Bookkeeping Assistant
samantha@cpw.coop

INVENTORY CONTROL & RECEIVING

Ephraim Aelony, Shipping and Receiving Supervisor
ephraim.aelony@cpw.coop 

Pat Baumann, Inventory Control and Customer Service
patb@cpw.coop

MARKETING

Eleanor McGough, Marketing Assistant and Sales
eleanor@cpw.coop

SALES

Michael Elliot-Knight, Sales Rep
michaele@cpw.coop

Gloria Esquerra, Sales Rep
gloria@cpw.coop

Joni Horak, Administrative Assistant / Sales Rep
joni@cpw.coop

Michelle Hutchins, Sales Rep
michelleh@cpw.coop

Ed Lothirath, Sales Rep
ed@cpw.coop

Sue Stodolka, Sales Rep
sue@cpw.coop

Tyler Westerburg, Sales Rep
tylerw@cpw.coop

 

PARTNERSHIPS

Wedge Co-op
Linden Hills Co-op

 
 

Employment

Come work with us! Co-op Partners Warehouse (CPW) is part of Twin Cities Co-op Partners (TCCP) which includes the Wedge Community Co-op, The Wedge Table, The Wedge Commissary, and Linden Hills Co-op. Employment opportunities can be found here:

 
GrayBand.jpg